Wanted 375H&H Brass

Axle2010

AH enthusiast
Reaction score
Media
Hunting reports
Africa
Hey guys I'm looking for brass for my incoming M70 and so far nothing online so if anybody has some good brass they're needing to offload please let me know

Attachments

• Screenshot 2023-07-23 at 8.27.58 AM.png
    Screenshot 2023-07-23 at 8.27.58 AM.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 56
  • Screenshot 2023-07-23 at 8.28.01 AM.png
    Screenshot 2023-07-23 at 8.28.01 AM.png
    534.9 KB · Views: 55
How much do you need? I’ve got some I could spare.
Idk honestly, I'm new to reloading and never had a 375 before so I'm guessing I'd lie to have maybe a hundred or so rounds to load...? I doubt anybody shoots more than that in a range session. Or am I wrong?

Never heard of PPU, is it good stuff? Obviously not Nosler at that price but I'm not really a Nosler quality shooter I think

If you shoot 100 rounds in a session that would quite a lot compared to what I do. 12-15 a session is about max for me.

If you shoot 100 rounds in a session that would quite a lot compared to what I do. 12-15 a session is about max for me.
So 50 to 100 would be plenty to work on different loadsit sounds like. I don't get to shoot a often as I'd like so when u do get out there I tend to shoot a good bit but I've never shoot a 375 so it may take a little while to accustom my shoulder to it

Thanks for the tag. I'm about to post Remington 375 H&H to the site. We have 6 bags of new old stock.