www.trophydestinations.com
Deals & offers
Media
Articles
Member of
SCI, Rowland Ward, Official SCI Measurer, Rowland Ward Official Measurer
Hunted
South Africa, Mozambique, Zimbabwe
Over the years I have received a lot of hate mail and threats because of what I do for a living and what I’m passionate about. I learnt a long time ago that it doesn’t help to argue with these people because they think purely with emotion and any facts you present them will not sway their opinions.

I’m a big supporter of Robbie Kroger and Blood Origins, and what they do for the hunting community and to change the perception of hunting and hunters in the eyes of the normal person. I was fortunate enough to be on his podcast a couple of years back as well to discuss hunting in South Africa. If you don't know about Blood Origins go check them out on https://www.bloodorigins.org

I would like to share this article I wrote with the AH community and get your thoughts on the topic and maybe your experiences with hate towards our passion.