Greetings from Florida

Josh1825

Reaction score
Media
Hunting reports
Africa
Hunted
South Africa, Mozambique
Hi all....I am new to Africahunting.com but I am not new to Africa. My first trip was in 2015 and I simply can't get enough of it. Some people love boats or cars or watches, I love hunting and in particular Africa Hunting. Looking forward to learning and participating on the site to help promote the sustainable use of hunting on this wonderful continent.

Welcome to AH Josh1825! Glad you found us and looking forward to having you share your knowledge with us.

Giday Josh and welcome to the A H forums

Welcome to AH!

Plant City FL, the strawberry capital of the world.

Hi all....I am new to Africahunting.com but I am not new to Africa. My first trip was in 2015 and I simply can't get enough of it. Some people love boats or cars or watches, I love hunting and in particular Africa Hunting. Looking forward to learning and participating on the site to help promote the sustainable use of hunting on this wonderful continent.
Welcome to AH

Josh1825, welcome to the AH forum! Yep, Africa is highly addictive!

Welcome aboard Josh1825. Please tell us a little more about yourself as a hunter. things like what have you hunted in the past, what kind and caliber rifles you own, do you reload. Do you have any plans for a return trip to Africa? If so, what is on the menu, where and when.

Welcome to AH!

Hi Josh, welcome to AH !

Welcome aboard!

Welcome from Indiana.

Hello Josh1825,

Khomas Highland Hunting Safaris of Namibia, welcomes you to the greatest forum on earth.

Cheers,
Velo Dog.

Welcome to AH!

Forum statistics

Threads
Members
Latest member
LeannaSing

Latest profile posts

matt2H wrote on matt vejar's profile.